Testing Information

Grade 5 Science

Grade 5 computer-based ELA reading and mathematics

Grade 4 computer-based ELA reading and mathematics

Grade 3 computer-based mathematics

Monday, March 27 and Tuesday, March 28 – 3rd grade FSA ELA

Monday, April 10 and Tuesday, April 11 – 5th grade FSA ELA

Wednesday, April 12 and Thursday, April 13 – 4th grade FSA ELA

Monday, April 17 and Tuesday, April 18 – 5th grade FSA Math

Wednesday, April 19 and Tuesday, April 20 – FSA 4th grade Math

Monday, April 24 and Tuesday, April 25 – FSA 3rd grade Math

Monday, May 1 and Tuesday, May 2 – 5th grade Science