Close Menu

Staff Directory


Ketterlinus Faculty



K. Tucker, Principal Email
L. Sclafani, Assistant Principal Email
M. Smith, Secretary Email
S. Kashiwamura, Data Operator/Student Records Email Registration Web Page
H. Endriss, Desk Clerk
K. Allen, Front Desk
F. Wilkerson, Speech Pathologist Speech Pathologist’s Web Page
A. Martin, School Psychologist
D. Ott, Volunteer Coordinator
L. Robertson, School Nurse Health Clinic Web Page
S. Brush, Literacy Coach
L. Hinds, Gifted Resource Teacher
J. Harpst, Cafeteria Email
C. Wolfe, Maintenance Coordinator Email
S. McCutcheon – Guidance Guidance Home Page
Y. Ross, Social Worker Email
J. Bryant, Extended Day Coordinator/Tutoring Email


A. Curry – VPK Lead Teacher
K. Smith- Ext. Day/VPK Aide


K. Bowers
M. Mercer
L. Gibson
S. Gaudino

 First Grade

L. Defalco
H. Ball
M. Lavery
H. Golz

 Second Grade

B. Hilbert
S. Tagliarini
P. Jett

 Third Grade

L. Hooks
W. Owens
A. Mathews
S. Edwards

 Fourth Grade

R. Smolek
L. Killin
V. Sturm  Teacher Home Page
R. Glinski

 Fifth Grade

A. Edging
W. Wenglowsky
E. Cumpton

 Special Education

A. Kirchner, District Mental Health Conselor
T. Shaffer
R. Tavares
C. Puzio.Sabini
D. Rampulla

 Resource Areas

C. Lewis – Art
P. Allen – PE PE Home Page
G. Gafford – Music
P. Scott- Media Specialist Media Center Home Page


R. Tierney – Tutor
S. Eatman – Paraprofessional
S. Petrello – Tutor
K. Hudgins – Tutor
T. Clay – ESE Paraprofessional
K. Bryant – ESE Paraprofessional
K. Williams – ESE Paraprofessional
C. Lafontaine- Media Paraprofessional
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.